Accreditations
B.M.P. is currently ISO 9001:2000 registered.

Click below to view our certs.

ISO 9001:2015

Raw Material Updates
Click here for the latest raw material news

B.M.P. Workmanship
Click here to view our acceptable washer workmanship standards and measuring techniques
Machining
Binder Metal now offers full machining capabilities. Click here for more info.
Please feel free to contact us for all of your fastening needs. If you need a quote, please feel free to use our online quote system, or call our sales staff for price and availability on any item. We are working on our online order (e-commerce) portion of our website, so until then please call and place orders with the sales department directly! As an additional bonus to this page you may request a catalogue or price sheets on stock items! Fill out the form and submit it, you're done and your catalogue is on the way!

For General information and sales please call 800-233-0896

Sales Fax:
310-532-1264

Direct Fax numbers:
Adam Binder: 626-602-3824
Steve Binder: 310-532-6917
Accounting: 310-532-9527


Contact our regional sales Representatives:



Steve Binder - President Steveb@bindermetal.com
Adam Binder - G.M. adam.binder@bindermetal.com
Ana Weber - Controller anaw@bindermetal.com
Jeff Miller - Sales Manager jeff@bindermetal.com
Mercedes Hattori - Sales mercedes@bindermetal.com
Gabriel Espinoza Quality Mgr gabriel@bindermetal.com
Darren Shain - Purchasing darren@bindermetal.com
Brian Shain - Purchasing brian@bindermetal.com
Eric Bono - SalesMgr eric@bindermetal.com
Sammy Espinoza Shipping Mgr sammy@bindermetal.com
   
   
   
   


Please provide the following contact information:
First Name:
Last Name:
Title:
Organization:
Street Address:
Address (cont.):
City:
State/Province:
Zip/Postal Code:
Country:
Work Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
URL:
Choose one of the following options:
Catalog
Price Sheets